Home     FAQ     Links     Contact
Sign In
Staff & Commission
Beautiful Parks and Recreation Services
Our Staff

Kae A. Eidson, Director
Jamie D. Weasel, Assistant Director
Misty Moen, Senior Citizen Coordinator
Chris Hester, Park Maintenance Supervisor
Rob McRae, Recreation Programmer
Carol Neumann, Office Manager

Our Commission

Brad Hester, Chairperson, Member at Large

Jason Macco, Vice Chairperson, Rep. of Board of Education
Paula Nas, Secretary, Rep. of City Council
Tom Pettit, Treasurer, Rep. of Township Board

Jake Mengel, Commissioner, Rep. of City Council

Ken Thomas, Commissioner, Rep. of Township Board

Matt Simpson, Commissioner, Rep. of Board of Education

Our Mission

Mission Statement:
To administer a coordinated system of programs, parks, and facilities in response to the active and passive recreational interests of our community.