Home     FAQ     Links     Contact
Sign In
 
Administration:
Minutes
 
About Our Meetings

Grand Bland Park & Recreation Commission 

MEETING SCHEDULE FOR THE FISCAL YEAR 2017

The Grand Blanc Parks and Recreation Commission meets at 5:30 PM at the Grand Blanc Parks and Recreation Administrative Office, 360 E. Grand Blanc Road, Grand Blanc, Michigan, on the third Thursday of each month, unless posted otherwise.  The Schedule and all special meetings will be posted at the Parks and Recreation office,   (Phone-810.694.0101,                      FAX-810.695.0888, website-gbparks.com), in accordance with the Open Meeting Act.

 

The meeting schedule for the year is as follows:

 

Thursday, January 19

 

Thursday, February 16

 

Thursday, March 16

 

Thursday, April 20

 

Thursday, May 18

 

Thursday, June 15

 

Thursday, July 20

 

Thursday, August 17

 

Thursday, September 21

 

Thursday, October, 19

 

Thursday, November 16

 

Thursday, December (TBD)

 

MEETING MINUTES:

 

2016

January 2016

February 2016

March 2016

 

April 2016

 

May 2016

 

June 2016

 

July-No Meeting

 

August 2016

 

September 2016

 

October 2016

 

November 2016

 

December- No Meeting

 






 



Financial Reports:

 

2016                                                                        2017

 

Financial Report January 2016                        Financial Report January 2017

 

Financial Report February 2016                      Financial Report February 2017 

 

Financial Report March 2016                           Financial Report March 2017

 

Financial Report April 2016

 

Financial Report May 2016

 

Financial Report June 2016

 

Financial Report July 2016

 

Financial Report August 2016

 

Financial Report September 2016

 

Financial Report October 2016

 

Financial Report November 2016

 

Financial Report December 2016